Market24hClock.com is an independent website, and we rely on ad revenue to keep our site running and our information free.
Please, consider turning off the ad blocker or adding market24hclock.com as an exception in the ad blocker settings. Thank you! ;)

New York Stock Exchange Holidays: Trading Calendar 2020

Time zone

Holiday Schedule of New York Stock Exchange - NYSE Trading Calendar.

NYSE Holidays 2020
Holiday Date
New Years Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3 (July 4 holiday observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Each market will close early at 06:00 pm (06:15 pm for eligible options) on Friday, November 27, 2020, Friday, November 26, 2021, and Friday, November 25, 2022 (the day after Thanksgiving). Crossing Session orders will be accepted beginning at 06:00 pm for continuous executions until 06:30 pm on these dates, and NYSE American Equities, NYSE Arca Equities, NYSE Chicago, and NYSE National late trading sessions will close at 10:00 pm.
Christmas Friday, December 25
Each market will close early at 06:00 pm (06:15 pm for eligible options) on Thursday, December 24, 2020. Crossing Session orders will be accepted beginning at 06:00 pm for continuous executions until 06:30 pm on this date, and NYSE American Equities, NYSE Arca Equities, NYSE Chicago, and NYSE National late trading sessions will close at 10:00 pm

No responsibility is accepted for any inaccuracies in the matter published.

Data actualised 2020/01/01

for more information see:


NYSE Holidays 2020 NYSE Trading Days 2020 pdf