Market24hClock.com is an independent website, and we rely on ad revenue to keep our site running and our information free.
Please, consider turning off the ad blocker or adding market24hclock.com as an exception in the ad blocker settings. Thank you! ;)

Australia Stock Exchange: Trading Calendar 2018

Time zone

Holyday Schedule for Australia Stock Exchange - ASX Trading calendar.

ASX Trading calendar - 2018
Public Holiday Dates for 2018 Status
New Year's Day Monday 1 January Closed, Applies to all States
Australia Day Friday 26 January Closed, Applies to all States
Good Friday Friday 30 March Closed, Applies to all States
Easter Monday Monday 2 April Closed, Applies to all States
ANZAC Day Wednesday 25 April Closed, Applies to all States
Queen's Birthday Monday 11 June Closed, Applies to all States except WA & QLD
Last Business Day before Christmas Day Monday 24 December CLOSE EARLY, Normal trading ceases at 04:10 am (14:10 Sydney time). Applies to all States
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December Closed, Applies to all States
Boxing Day / Proclamation Day Wednesday 26 December Closed, Applies to all States except SA & WA
Last Business Day of the Year Monday 31 December CLOSE EARLY, Normal trading ceases at 04:10 am (14:10 Sydney time). Applies to all States

ASX 24 Trading calendar - 2018
Public Holidays ASX 24 Australian, US and ASX 24 NZ Dollar Market Status
Australian Day Session Closed
Night Session Normal Trading Hours
New Zealand Day Session Closed
Night Session Normal Trading Hours
US Day Session Normal Trading Hours
Night Session Normal Trading Hours
International Closed Day and Night Sessions