Market24hClock.com is an independent website, and we rely on ad revenue to keep our site running and our information free.
Please, consider turning off the ad blocker or adding market24hclock.com as an exception in the ad blocker settings. Thank you! ;)

Singapore Exchange Holidays: Trading Calendar 2020

2020 Holidays for Singapore Exchange - SGX Trading calendar.

SGX 2020 Public Holidays
Date Holiday
1 January 2020, Wednesday New Year's Day New Year's Day
24 January 2020, Friday Eve of Chinese New Year
25 January 2020, Saturday Chinese New Year
26 January 2020, Sunday Chinese New Year
Monday, 27 January 2020, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 26 January 2020.
10 April 2020, Friday Good Friday
1 May 2020, Friday Labour Day
7 May 2020, Thursday Vesak Day
24 May 2020, Sunday Hari Raya Puasa
Monday, 25 May 2020, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 24 May 2020.
31 July 2020, Friday Hari Raya Haji
9 August 2020, Sunday National Day
Monday, 10 August 2020, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 9 August 2020.
14 November 2020, Saturday Deepavali
24 December 2020, Thursday Eve of Christmas
25 December 2020, Friday Christmas Day
31 December 2020, Thursday Eve of New Year

SGX follows the Singapore holiday calendar available on the Ministry of Manpower website (see below).

Half-day trading will take place on the dates liested in the table above.

No responsibility is accepted for any inaccuracies in the matter published.

Data actualised 2020/01/01

for more information see:


SGX Holidays 2020 Singapore public holidays 2020